Dígame - The Mallorca Guide
Come Fly With Me Come Fly With Me Pirates
CCA

CCA Andratx Art Centre

C/ Estanyera 2 - 07150 Andratx , Andratx
Tel.: +34 971 137 770
www.ccandratx.com/en/c1/home.html
info@ccandratx.com


Disabled Access: Yes
Public Transport: Buses line 102 from Palma: Metro Station (At Plaza de España) - » Pto. Andratx direction
Parking: On site parking

Located on the southside of the Tramuntana Mountains only 30 minutes from Palma, the CCA Andratx Art Centre is dedicated to the creation and exhibition of contemporary art. To the general public it offers a unique cultural experience, whereas the studio program is open to national and international artists.

The CCA was founded in 2001 by Jacob and Patricia Asbaek. The 4,000 square metres building with a minimal but traditional style is perfectly integrated in the breathtaking natural scenery of its surroundings and is one of the largest centres of contemporary art in the Balearic Islands as well as in the rest of Europe.

Visitors, collectors and artists are invited to spend a day exploring art and nature and enjoying the many facilities of the CCA.

Past and upcoming events at CCA Andratx

In the Daytime by Rebecca Partridge
Sat 10 Sep - Thu 1 Dec

Unintended Sculptures by Henrik Saxgren
Sat 10 Sep - Thu 1 Dec

Trio Kopavogs
Wed 7 Sep

Piano Concert by Young Choon Park
Fri 5 Aug

Bang Bang
Thu 14 Jul - Sun 4 Sep

La Cuarentena Sandra Iriarte and Leopoldo Juanes
Sat 25 Jun

Girls Pee Perfume Las Taradas
Fri 20 May - Sun 17 Jul

Changeable Frames
Thu 31 Mar - Sun 15 May

Oscar Florit
Sun 26 Dec - Tue 1 Mar

Dirtbag
Wed 15 Dec - Thu 31 Mar

Space Oddity
Fri 23 Apr - Thu 30 Jun