Dígame - The Mallorca Guide
Come Fly With Me Come Fly With Me Pirates

Other Concerts at Jazz Voyeur Club

Black Jack
Tuesday 15 March
Jazz Voyeur Club
Soul Cafe
Saturday 26 March
Jazz Voyeur Club
Soul Cafe
Saturday 2 April
Jazz Voyeur Club
Jaye Kaye Band
Friday 8 April
Jazz Voyeur Club
Queens Orange
Monday 11 April
Jazz Voyeur Club
Cubayuma
Friday 15 April
Jazz Voyeur Club
Queens Orange
Friday 22 April
Jazz Voyeur Club
Queens Orange
Saturday 23 April
Jazz Voyeur Club
Big Yuyu
Wednesday 27 April
Jazz Voyeur Club
Soul Cafe
Thursday 28 April
Jazz Voyeur Club

Recently Announced

Son Bossa
Thursday 27 October
Sa Taronja Associacio Cultural
Serenata Berlin
Saturday 8 October
Sa Taronja Associacio Cultural
Buena Vista Social Club
Friday 18 November
Auditorium de Palma
Kitty Daisy & Lewis
Tuesday 4 October
Teatre Lloseta
The View + Polock at Mallorca Rocks
Tuesday 20 September
Mallorca Rocks
Summer Sunset Concert
Sunday 4 September
Museum of the Sea
Clem Snide - The Ghost of Fashion
Sunday 9 October
Teatre Lloseta
Ana Prada
Monday 12 September
Jazz Voyeur Club
Ana Prada
Sunday 11 September
Jazz Voyeur Club
Ana Prada
Saturday 10 September
Jazz Voyeur Club
Free

Ana Prada

Sunday 11 Sep 2011

Doors: 9.00pm

Jazz Voyeur Club, Apuntadores 5, La Lonja
Ana Prada
Official SiteAna Prada Official Site

Ana Prada on...

FacebookAna Prada Facebook
MySpaceAna Prada Myspace

The sweet voice, strong and wonderful, of Ana Prada has given us dozens of nights of wonderful music by great musicians from Uruguay and Argentina such as Liliana Herrero, Leon Gieco, George and Daniel Drexler, Lisandro Aristimuño, Samantha Navarro, and Fernando Cabrera.

Ana Prada was born in Paysandú, a city in the region of the north of Uruguay, where she began her formal studies in the music and in the classic guitar, under the guardianship of the Teacher Eduardo Erramuspe.

Jazz Voyeur Club


Apuntadores 5, La Lonja

www.jazzvoyeurfestival.comwww.jazzvoyeurfestival.com
Parking: Parc de Mar

Tickets: Free

blog comments powered by Disqus
Search concerts

AjaxSearch error: /var/www/clients/client2/web13/web/assets/snippets/ajaxSearch/configs/events.config.php not found !
Check your config parameter or your config file name!

Sign up to our newsletter