Dígame - The Mallorca Guide
Come Fly With Me Come Fly With Me Pirates

Other Concerts at Fundacio Pilar i Joan Miro

Chamber Music Cycle
Friday 8 April
Fundacio Pilar i Joan Miro
Chamber Music Cycle
Friday 15 April
Fundacio Pilar i Joan Miro

Recently Announced

Son Bossa
Thursday 27 October
Sa Taronja Associacio Cultural
Serenata Berlin
Saturday 8 October
Sa Taronja Associacio Cultural
Buena Vista Social Club
Friday 18 November
Auditorium de Palma
Kitty Daisy & Lewis
Tuesday 4 October
Teatre Lloseta
The View + Polock at Mallorca Rocks
Tuesday 20 September
Mallorca Rocks
Summer Sunset Concert
Sunday 4 September
Museum of the Sea
Clem Snide - The Ghost of Fashion
Sunday 9 October
Teatre Lloseta
Ana Prada
Monday 12 September
Jazz Voyeur Club
Ana Prada
Sunday 11 September
Jazz Voyeur Club
Ana Prada
Saturday 10 September
Jazz Voyeur Club

Chamber Music Cycle

Friday 15 Apr 2011

Doors: 8.00pm

Fundacio Pilar i Joan Miro, C. De Saridakis, 29
Chamber Music Cycle
Official SiteChamber Music Cycle Official Site

The 8th Concert in the Balearic Symphony Orchestra Chamber Music Cycle 2011 season. The concert will feature Enrique Sánchez on the Flute and Sebastià Pou on the Violin.

They will be performing the following music:

G.P.Telemann, Sonata en Si bemol Mayor
G.P. Telemann, Sonata núm. 3 en Do Mayor
M. Pleyel: Duetto núm. 1 en Sol Mayor
A. Rolla: Duo núm. 1 en Mi bemol Mayor
H. Genzmer: Divertimento para flauta y violín

There are a limited number of seats so please book in advance and remember to mention Dígame when booking.

 

Fundacio Pilar i Joan Miro


C. De Saridakis, 29
Tel.:+34 971 701 420

miro.palma.cat/http://miro.palma.cat/
Parking: Parc de la Mar, 7 minutes from the Museum

Tickets:

blog comments powered by Disqus
Search concerts

AjaxSearch error: /var/www/clients/client2/web13/web/assets/snippets/ajaxSearch/configs/events.config.php not found !
Check your config parameter or your config file name!

Sign up to our newsletter