Dígame - The Mallorca Guide
Come Fly With Me Come Fly With Me Pirates

Other Concerts at Sa Taronja Associacio Cultural

The Jazz Drifters
Sunday 17 April
Sa Taronja Associacio Cultural
Jan Gerdes & Kaum
Thursday 21 April
Sa Taronja Associacio Cultural
BEAT CLINT
Saturday 23 April
Sa Taronja Associacio Cultural
Daniel Erismann Trio
Friday 6 May
Sa Taronja Associacio Cultural
Serenata Berlin
Saturday 14 May
Sa Taronja Associacio Cultural
Fernando Rubin
Wednesday 18 May
Sa Taronja Associacio Cultural
Javi Soto
Friday 3 June
Sa Taronja Associacio Cultural
Dan Roth Trio
Sunday 5 June
Sa Taronja Associacio Cultural
Sebastian Moner
Wednesday 8 June
Sa Taronja Associacio Cultural
Javi Soto
Friday 10 June
Sa Taronja Associacio Cultural

Recently Announced

Son Bossa
Thursday 27 October
Sa Taronja Associacio Cultural
Serenata Berlin
Saturday 8 October
Sa Taronja Associacio Cultural
Buena Vista Social Club
Friday 18 November
Auditorium de Palma
Kitty Daisy & Lewis
Tuesday 4 October
Teatre Lloseta
The View + Polock at Mallorca Rocks
Tuesday 20 September
Mallorca Rocks
Summer Sunset Concert
Sunday 4 September
Museum of the Sea
Clem Snide - The Ghost of Fashion
Sunday 9 October
Teatre Lloseta
Ana Prada
Monday 12 September
Jazz Voyeur Club
Ana Prada
Sunday 11 September
Jazz Voyeur Club
Ana Prada
Saturday 10 September
Jazz Voyeur Club

Son Bossa

Thursday 27 Oct 2011

Doors: 8.30pm

Sa Taronja Associacio Cultural, Andalucía, 23 07150
Son Bossa

Sa Taronja´s restaurant, Limón y Chelo will have Cuban rhythms and the Latino beats flowing when Son Bossa perform.

Son Bossa are made up of Sergio Álvarez on guitar, and Iván Saint Ives on trumpet.


 

Sa Taronja Associacio Cultural


Andalucía, 23 07150
Tel.:971 235 268

www.sataronja.net/sataronjamainpag.htmlhttp://www.sataronja.net/sataronjamainpag.html
Parking: Yes

Tickets:

blog comments powered by Disqus
Search concerts

AjaxSearch error: /var/www/clients/client2/web13/web/assets/snippets/ajaxSearch/configs/events.config.php not found !
Check your config parameter or your config file name!

Sign up to our newsletter